From the depths comes an update.

I’ve moved my Ruthsarian web site to a new server. The new URL is http://s8.org/ruthsarian/. The migration was essentially five minutes of me doing search and replaces. If something isn’t linking right let me know. The new server is case-sensitive where the old one was not so I’m expecting a few problems to crop up.

The reason for the move is I’m changing jobs and I won’t have that web space available to me once I leave my current employer. On the bright side, my new job will take me back towards web development, meaning I’ll have time and motivation to continue my work here. There might even be some worthwhile content being posted here within the next year.

For now I’ve nothing new to offer. Sorry.

2 thoughts on “From the depths comes an update.

  1. It’s great to know about your new job and the fact that you are still around then. it would be nice a responsive version of the already a “classic” Skidoo / Skidoo Too layout. So simple and so beautiful it is. For those who need to deliver content in a simple and elegant way, it’s just perfect. Thank you.

Leave a comment