Broken Bits

So the security code bit for posting comments is broken. This is because I upgraded a bunch of software on the server including PERL and I think I need to recompile some libraries used to create the security code bit.

I’ll deal with that sooner than later, but for now if you want to get in touch with me you can hit me up via e-mail at ruthsarian at gmail dot com.

Update: the security code is up and working again. Needed to update the GD library and then reinstall the PERL modulel for it.

2 thoughts on “Broken Bits

Leave a Reply

