rayarray.com

There’s a coffee shop near where I work that has an art gallery in its back. Today I popped into grab a coffee and spent some time checking out the artwork that was on display.

I dug what I saw.

So here’s a shameless plug for Rachel Maguire just because I like her style.

If you find the interface a little hard to navigate, we’re lucky enough that directory browsing is enabled. So you can take the backdoor, if you so please, I suggest starting with the big door.

The octopus in the back sticking his tentacle out of the jar cracks me up. I don’t know why.

Leave a Reply

