New Server

This weblog server has been moved to a new physical location. This required me to do a bit of backup/copy work. I haven’t checked things out yet so there may be bits here and there that don’t seem to work. I’ll get to them.

I’ve been busy the past couple of weeks watching my Sox win the world series. Very very nice, but these late-night games killed me. I think I’ve got a total of 8 hours sleep in the last 4 days.

So give me a couple of days to rest up and I’ll get back to responding to emails and doing new things. And maybe I’ll get around to responding to a couple comments here on the blog and continuing my little series.

0 thoughts on “New Server

Leave a Reply

